Negator Album title, tracklist and ltd. editions

16. Januar 2013 um 17:47 Uhr

The upcoming Negator album (April 19th 2013) is called GATES TO THE PANTHEON.

1.       Epiclesis
2.       Bringer Of War
3.       The Last Sermon
4.       Serpents Court
5.       Nergal, The Raging King
6.       Carnal Malefactor
7.       The Urge For Battle
8.       Atonement In Blood
9.       Revelation 9:11

Total Playing Time: approx 41 minutes

Of course we are going to have several versions available.
1.       Limited Box Set
2.      Standard Jewel Case

Very soon we give you some specific details about the limited edition.
So far it includes an exclusive bonustrack!