Der Weg Einer Freiheit Cover, Tracklist // Xasthur ltd.7″/CD boxset pics

24. Mai 2011 um 17:42 Uhr

1. Der Weg Einer Freiheit Cover, Tracklist
2. Xasthur ltd.7″/CD boxset pics

1. Der Weg Einer Freiheit Cover, Tracklist
As previously announced Der Weg Einer Freiheit have a new EP coming this summer! It is entitled ‘Agonie’ and will be released on July 1st.
There will be some special pre-order packages for you. Also Der Weg Einer Freiheit is going to launch a new store with some very nice items soon and now officially launched
We are presenting you the cover and tracklist (containing a short cover version of Erik Satie):


1. Der Stille Fluss
2. Ingrimm
3. Ana
4. Die Welt In Mir
5. Posthum

With these news, however, we also have to inform you that the band’s drummer Christian had to leave the band shortly after the recordings to ‘Agonie’
Because of major time problems with his studies, job and other projects. We wish him nothing but the best, of course!
Though, the have found a new man behind the drums quite quickly: his name is Tobias S. and he will play the upcoming summer festivals with DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT.

The first new song of the EP and further information are coming within the next two weeks!”

2. Xasthur ltd.7″/CD boxset pics
Here are some pictures of the manufacturing of the LIMITED 7″/CD “Portal Of Sorrow” boxset…