Der Weg Einer Freihet – Unstille PRESSING INFO

Folks, here are some further details about the upcoming DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT album UNSTILLE. Preorders for ‘Unstille’ will start on May 31st 2012 at Green Hell and the band’s shop of course.

We will have two limited editions available:
- standard jewel-case CD
– boxset including CD + bonus 7″ (limited to 250 copies, mailorder only)
– gatefold LP on transparent vinyl + bonus 7″ (limited to 250 copies, mailorder only)
– gatefold LP on white vinyl

The bonus 7″ features two yet unreleased songs.

Der Weg Einer Freiheit studio report…

Der Weg Einer Freiheit uploaded a STUDIO REPORT in collaboration with

It’s in german, though.

Der Weg Einer Freiheit – Album title, cover artwork, tracklisting, releasedate

We’re happy to finally reveal the title and tracklisting for the upcoming album:

Album: Der Weg Einer Freiheit – Unstille
1. Zeichen
2. Lichtmensch
3. Nachtsam
4. Zu Grunde
5. Vergängnis
6. Zerfall

‘Unstille’ features six songs with a total playtime of about 45 minutes. It will be released on June 29th 2012 through us.

Available editions and pre-order information will follow soon!
Check out our Der Weg Einer Freiheit merch.

To celebrate its release the band will play a special open air release-show on June 30th at the TNT-Fest which will take place at the Kilianeum in the band’s hometown of Würzburg together with Nocte Obducta, Arafel and many more!
Check Der Weg Einer Freiheit’s live-section for more dates, don’t muss out their easter shows:

April 6th Munich, Backstage (w/ The Vision Bleak, Secrets Of The Moon, etc.)
April 7“ Leipzig, Conne Island

Last but not least we will have a nice surprise for you next week, so stay tuned!